Home > Other stuff > Summer Hiatus

Summer Hiatus

It’s been exactly five months since my last post, due to a combination of factors: Sam went back to work after maternity leave, and I dropped my workload to 2.5 days a week to help with childcare; I went freelance on top of the end of my last contract; and the lack of dark skies over the Summer meant a drop in my astronomy output!

Normal blogging will hopefully resume as of now!

Categories: Other stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

